Accidentally promoted model


#1

Hi,
I accidentally hit the “promote” button and now my model is listed as Production Model. I can’t find a way of undo-ing this and making it a development model again.
Can somebody help?
Martin


#2

Hey Martin,

If you PM me the model name I can fix that for you.

Thanks,

Gino
Electric Imp